QEMHW Opening Ceremonies

Jan. 14, 2019

The evening began at 6:00 pm with a Peewee 3 game where the EG700 Ice Guardians beat SE435 Millwoods Bruins 3-0.

The first game of the 2019 Quikcard Edmonton Minor Hockey Week was followed by the Opening Ceremonies featuring the Wayne Gretzky Award Presentations. Winners for the 2019 Wayne Gretzky Awards were Maxwell Stanton - EFHL Program, Ryan Keylor - Elite Program, Brendan Bennett-Chevarie - Junio Program. 

Left to Right; Maxwell Stanton, Brendan Bennett-Chevarie, Ryan Keylor

The evening concluded with a game between the Edmonton Oilers Alumni and Edmonton Media playing against Edmonton First Responders. 


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started