Wayne Gretzky Award Winners

Jan. 09, 2020

The 2020 Wayne Gretzky Award winners are; Tomas Gmitter (Junior winner), Max Lee (Elite winner), and Ryan Stephenson (EFHL winner). Congratulations to some very deserving young men! Thank you Fernando Pisani, Oilers Alumni for helping present the awrds this year!

Thomas Gmitter

Ryan Stephenson

Max Lee

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started